The Truth | Saint JHN

This is a Revolution. Saint JHN is in. Have you joined the “good fight?” The Truth is a non-vote is a vote without your voice. Be smart — watch and learn more truths. Then #bewokevote all the way down your ballot.

“If your votes didn’t matter, why are they trying so hard to deny you the ability to cast it?” When you register to #vote, when you get your friends and family to vote, you are making yourself a part of history. #YourVoteMatters

Register to Vote Now!

The Be Woke.Vote initiative aims to encourage participation and inspiration of younger generations that are oftentimes disenfranchised or not educated on the subject and to create discussions about #politics through social media work and in-person events.

Director – Omar Joseph
Producer – Omar Joseph, Terrence J, Lenny S. & Erin Harris
Executive producers – Robert F. Smith, Roxanne & Deon Taylor

Credit and Gratitude goes to:
DP – Adriaan Kirchner
OP – Alex Fauver
AC – Deangelo Harding
Audio Tech – Adam Young
BTS – Matt Stanley
Gaffer – Mike Morones
Key Grip – Chase Erickson
Post – Chris Walter
Associate Producers – Sean Miller / Michael Claps / John Ferry

Huge thank you’s to: LA & Associates / Chris Walter / Shelley Kent
Social: Red Clover
Slam Dunk: Darrick Angelone & AONE
Powered by: AOne Creative LLC.

Help us to keep educating and motivating new voters to turnout on November 3rd by texting “BEWOKEVOTE” to 44321 and donate today. Or you can support the movement and show that support by purchasing gear from

Be Woke.Vote is a 2019 Webby Award nominated and honored series.

Nothing found.